Updated to 1.8.9

Alright guys I have got a 1.8.9 version of my mods updated. With this update all mods have been combined into one. As well as several new things added.

I am now working on 1.9 because 1.8.9 is feature complete to me.
1.9 will be making all of the mods fit together better while 1.8.9 was a straight port.

All information here will be updated when I get a stable 1.9 version out.

So have fun and you can get the latest version on Curse.
https://widget.mcf.li/mc-mods/minecraft/245062-grim-pack

Leave a Reply

