New Site

This is my brand new site. I had to switch from wikispaces because they changes their TOS and I didn’t want to pay for a service that was that basic and didn’t have much control at all.
So, now I am using this website… We shall see how it works and hopefully is more or less as easy to navigate as the last. Also, this way if I ever decide to pay for hosting I can easily just export this into another wordpress site.

Please tell me of any issues that you find with site and enjoy the mods!

Leave a Reply

